Eternal Summer by Anne Hampson

A surprise proposal – a fake engagement

START READING ETERNAL SUMMER BY ANNE HAMPSON NOW #AD

Marika is shocked when Greek tycoon Nickolas Loukas makes an unusual proposal. He will pay off her family’s debts if she pretends to be his fiancée. The handsome millionaire whisks Marika off to Greece, and presents his bride-to-be to his dying father. But as emotions run high, Marika struggles with their secret. Could she be falling in love with the brooding Nickolas for real?

Anne Hampson was one of the most-loved and bestselling romance authors for over three decades. Now her books are being made available as ebooks for the very first time. This classic romance is perfect for fans of Penny Jordan, Sharon Kendrick, Carole Mortimer, Charlotte Lamb and Anne Mather.

START READING ETERNAL SUMMER BY ANNE HAMPSON NOW #AD

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • Pinterest
This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar