South of Capricorn by Anne Hampson

A surprising reaction to his abandoned daughter

START READING SOUTH OF CAPRICORN BY ANNE HAMPSON NOW #AD

Gail is determined to make wealthy Kane Farrell pay when her cousin Sandra dies of a broken heart. She’s certain that Kane fathered Sandra’s daughter, then abandoned them both. Gail arrives in the Australian Outback and presents the brooding landowner with his child. But she’s shocked by Kane’s reaction. He asks Gail to pretend to be his wife, and the mother of the young girl. Against her better judgement, Gail finds herself involved in a passionate deception.

Anne Hampson was one of the most-loved and bestselling romance authors for over three decades. Now her books are being made available as ebooks for the very first time. This classic romance is perfect for fans of Penny Jordan, Sharon Kendrick, Carole Mortimer, Charlotte Lamb and Anne Mather.

START READING SOUTH OF CAPRICORN BY ANNE HAMPSON NOW #AD

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • Pinterest
This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar